Supporting Teachers in East Sussex

East Sussex Division Council meets six times a year.  

Meetings take place on Saturday mornings at Eastbourne Town Hall, apart from the Annual General Meeting which is held at a venue decided by the incoming President. The A.G.M. is is usually held in March.

For directions to the venue click below:


What's on in East Sussex

Dates for forthcoming meetings in 2018 are as follows:

5th May

7th July

8th September

10th November

Dave Brinson is the Secretary of East Sussex County Branch. His contact details are:

Tel 01323 643770